School Staff

Administration

David Burton | Principal | David_Burton@hcpss.org
Brein Bashore | Assistant Principal O - Z | Brein_Bashore@hcpss.org
Daniel Sageman | Athletics and Activities Manager | Daniel_Sageman@hcpss.org
David Strothers | Assistant Principal A - G | David_Strothers@hcpss.org
Clovis Thomas | Assistant Principal H - N | Clovis_Thomas@hcpss.org
Steve Willingham | School Resource Officer | Steve_Willingham@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Diane Barnoski | Secretary | Diane_Barnoski@hcpss.org
Alicia Bauer | Data Clerk | alicia_Bauer@hcpss.org
Lillian Judge | Secretary | Lillian_Judge@hcpss.org
Jessica Kim | Testing Assistant | jessica_kim@hcpss.org
Louanne Simpson | Bookkeeper | Louanne_Simpson@hcpss.org
Mark Perry | Security Assistant | Mark_A_Perry@hcpss.org
Tenille Wagoner | Principal's Secretary | Tenille_Wagoner@hcpss.org
Elieen Melia | Eileen_Melia@hcpss.org

Art

Emily Borja | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Emily_Borja@hcpss.org
Rachel Stein | Rachel_Stein1@hcpss.org
Greg English | Greg_English@hcpss.org

Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP)

Maurislyn Green | BSAP Community Liaison | Maurislyn_Green@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems (BCMS)

Holly Eckard | Teacher | Holly_Eckard@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Christina Wamsley | Food Service Manager | Christina_Wamsley@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Rosquist | Food Service Worker | Jacqueline_Rosquist@hcpss.org

Career Research & Development

James McVicker | Teacher | James_McVicker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Custodial Staff

Tim Graham | Day Supervisor | timothy_graham@hcpss.org
Isabel Bean | Custodian | Isabel_Bean@hcpss.org
Victoria Harris | Custodian | victoria_harris@hcpss.org
Antonio Jones | Custodian | antonio_jones@hcpss.org
Seoung Lee | Custodian | seoung_lee@hcpss.org
Charity Marfo | Custodian | Charity_Marfo@hcpss.org
Theresa Owusu | Custodian | theresa_owusu@hcpss.org
Josh Simmons | Night Chief Custodian | Joshua_Caleb_Simmons@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

English

Philip Singleton | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Philip_Singleton@hcpss.org
Marcy Burkom | Teacher, Ninth Grade Instructional Team Leader | Marcy_Burkom@hcpss.org
Ian Foran | Teacher | Ian_Foran@hcpss.org
Cynthia Gruhn | Teacher | Cynthia_Gruhn@hcpss.org
Sarah Jansson | Teacher | Sarah_Jansson@hcpss.org
Erin Leland | Teacher | Erin_Leland@hcpss.org
Elissa Maisel | Teacher | Elissa_Maisel@hcpss.org
Laura Ohanian | Teacher | Laura_Ohanian@hcpss.org
Virginia Peralta | Teacher | virginia_peralta@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Anthony Scaltz | Teacher | anthony_scaltz@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Shear | Teacher | Jeffrey_Shear@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL

Iram Weaver | Teacher | iram_weaver@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Family & Consumer Sciences

Kerry Johnson | Teacher | Kerry_Johnson@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented / Mentorship

Health

Vicki Johnson | Health Assistant | Vicki_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kim Rullan | Cluster Nurse | kim_rullan@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Library Media Center

Aimee Hocker Chanhatasilpa | Library Media Specialist, Instructional Team Leader | Aimee_Chanhatasilpa@hcpss.org
Dawn Currie-Scott | Library Media Specialist | Dawn_Currie-scott@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Carol Doermann | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | carol_doermann@hcpss.org
Brian Bohlayer | Teacher | Brian_Bohlayer@hcpss.org
Maureen Hammond | Teacher | Maureen_Hammond@hcpss.org
Herjit Kaur Jandu | Teacher | Herjit_Kaur_Jandu@hcpss.org
Darryl Marsan | Teacher | Darryl_Marsan@hcpss.org
Joshua Mize | Teacher | Joshua_Mize@hcpss.org | Website
Candace Nunemaker | Teacher | Candace_Nunemaker@hcpss.org
Christopher Rosas | Teacher | Christopher_Rosas@hcpss.org
Rebecca Shelton | Teacher | Rebecca_Shelton@hcpss.org
Nina Stepniak | Teacher | nina_stepniak@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Kevin George | Music Teacher | Kevin_George@hcpss.org | Website
Ross Rawlings | Music Teacher | Ross_Rawlings@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Seye | Dance Teacher | Jennifer_Seye@hcpss.org
Kassidy Sharp | Teacher | Kassidy_Sharp@hcpss.org
Christopher Winters | Teacher | Christopher_Winters@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Chris Beil | Teacher | Chris_Beil@hcpss.org
Timothy Cullen | Teacher | Timothy_Cullen@hcpss.org
Butch Schaffer | Teacher | Butch_Schaffer@hcpss.org
Nicole Trunzo | Teacher | Nicole_Trunzo@hcpss.org

Science

Website
Jennifer Shepard | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Shepard@hcpss.org | Website
John Ballentine | Teacher | john_ballentine@hcpss.org
Lucero Cabotaje | Teacher | Lucero_Cabotaje@hcpss.org
Cynthia Dymond | Science Instructional Assistant | cynthia_dymond@hcpss.org
Patricia Feinstein | Teacher | patricia_feinstein@hcpss.org | Website
Philip Johnson | Teacher | Philip_Johnson@hcpss.org
Matthew Kinloch | Teacher | Matthew_Kinloch@hcpss.org
James McVicker | Teacher | James_McVicker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Jessica Montminy | Teacher | Jessica_Montminy@hcpss.org
Kendall Morton | Teacher | Kendall_Morton@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Regis | Teacher | paul_regis@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Rix | Teacher | Justin_Rix@hcpss.org
Leah Woodbury | Teacher | leah_woodbury@hcpss.org

Social Studies

William Reigel | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | William_Reigel@hcpss.org
Joseph Derwent | Teacher | joseph_Derwent@hcpss.org
Joshua Garner | Teacher | Joshua_Garner@hcpss.org | Website
John Male | Teacher | John_Male@hcpss.org
Michelle Oland | Teacher | Michelle_Oland@hcpss.org | Website
Joseph Osborne | Teacher | joseph_osborne@hcpss.org
Robert Spivey | Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | Robert_Spivey@hcpss.org
Joseph Tinker | Teacher | Joseph_Tinker@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Watson | Teacher | Kathy_Watson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jeremy Snyder | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jeremy_Snyder@hcpss.org
Margaret Condon | Speech Pathologist | Margaret_Condon@hcpss.org
Joshua Hatmaker | Teacher | Joshua_Hatmaker@hcpss.org
Erik Kowalski | Teacher of Visually Impaired | erik_kowalski@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Lisa McCollum | Teacher | lisa_mccollum@hcpss.org
Jansen McMillan | Teacher | Jansen_McMillan@hcpss.org
Katherine Mills | Teacher | Katherine_Mills@hcpss.org
Cynthia Naranjo | Work Study/Transition Coordinator | Cynthia_Naranjo@hcpss.org
Erin Powell | Visual/Hearing Impaired Teacher | Erin_Powell@hcpss.org
Maureen Roberson | Teacher | maureen_roberson@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | School Psychologist | Stacy_Rosuck@hcpss.org
Andrew Shearer | Teacher | Andrew_Shearer@hcpss.org
Matthew Adamko | Paraeducator | matthew_adamko@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Alice Brennan | Paraeducator | Alice_Brennan@hcpss.org
Leslie Carlson | Paraeducator | leslie_carlson@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Noelle Chapman | Paraeducator | Noelle_Chapman@hcpss.org
Sarah Floyd | Paraeducator | sarah_fortin@hcpss.org
Tammy Hudson | Para Educator | Tammy_Hudson@hcpss.org
Thomas Lukacsina Jr | Paraeducator | Thomas_LukacsinaJr@hcpss.org
Lisa Prime | Paraeducator | lisa_prime@hcpss.org
Donna Sales | Student Assistant | donna_sales@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Ashleigh Schmitt | Para-Professional | ashleigh_schmitt@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Stephanie Siegman | Paraeducator | Stephanie_Siegman@hcpss.org
Cherie Weld | Special Education | cherie_weld@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Catherine Willett | Interpreter | catherine_willett@hcpss.org

Student Services

Steven Burnett | Instructional Team Leader, Counselor, Sc - Z | Steven_Burnett@hcpss.org
Carolyn Devlin | Guidance Counselor, M - Sb | Carolyn_Devlin@hcpss.org
Farah Evans | PPW | farah_evans@hcpss.org | 410-313-5535
Mindy Hirsch | Guidance Counselor, E - L | Mindy_Hirsch@hcpss.org
Caren Hoffman | Guidance Counselor, A - D | Caren_Hoffman@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Kern | Reading Specialist | jacqueline_kern@hcpss.org | Website
Sandra Miles | Secretary | Sandra_Miles@hcpss.org
Stacy Rosuck | School Psychologist | Stacy_Rosuck@hcpss.org
Patricia Thorne | Registrar | Patricia_Thorne@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Selected Course Descriptions
Nicholas Formica | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | nicholas_formica@hcpss.org
William Aldrich | Teacher | William_Aldrich@hcpss.org
Holly Eckard | Teacher | Holly_Eckard@hcpss.org
Raymond Gerstner | Teacher | raymond_gerstner@hcpss.org
Jimmy McVicker | Teacher | james_mcvicker@hcpss.org

World Languages

Aracelis Virella | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | aracelis_virella@hcpss.org
Jean-Eddy Augustin | Teacher | jean-eddy_augustin@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Karina Aguilar De De Sande | Teacher | Karina_AguilarDeDeSande@hcpss.org
Melinda Devaney | Teacher | melinda_devaney@hcpss.org
Denise Frank | Teacher | Denise_Frank@hcpss.org | Website
Haley Kittleman | Teacher, Digital Education | Haley_Kittleman@hcpss.org
Laura Valazquez | Teacher | laura_valazquez@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528