Graduating Classes

Graduating Class Information

Class of 2021

  • Allison Abruscato, President
  • Pauline Shin, Vice President
  • Logan Le and Sarah Kang, Co-Secretaries
  • Sulman Zahid, Treasurer
  • Hannah Dinning and April Smith, Historians
  • Caitlyn Goldberg, SGA Liaison 

Class Sponsors: Justin Rix, Justin_Rix@hcpss.org; Paul Regis, Paul_Regis@hcpss.org and Jennifer Shepard, Jennifer_Shepard@hcpss.org

View Upcoming News

 

Class of 2022

  • Dhruvak Mirani, President
  • Sarah Cherry and Sophia Cipolla, Co-Secretaries
  • Avishi Garg, SGA Liaison
  • Mariam Shah, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer

Bailey Allmon, Kousalya Gaddam, Skye German, Akshitaa Jay, Emma Kennedy, Rumsha Khan, Isabel Kimos, Ocarina Lin, Zorais Naroo, Jasmine Shearer, and Lauren Zhang, Board Members

Class Sponsors: Nicholas Formica (nicholas_formica@hcpss.org); Maureen Hammond (maureen_hammond@hcpss.org)

View Upcoming News

 

Class of 2023

  • President 
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

Class Sponsor(s):

View Upcoming News

 

Class of 2024

  • Eden Laug, President 
  • Mackenzie Leach and Gouri Gupta, Co-Vice Presidents
  • Spencer McGrath, Secretary
  • Maryam Haider, Treasurer
  • Charlotte Connolly, Publicist
  • Anna Shapley and Michael Richman, Historians
  • Emily Rice, Adam Lease, Rukmini Gaddam, Andrew Leimbach, Kira Ronaghan, and Norah Vanderpool, Class Representatives

Class Sponsor(s): Michelle Oland, michelle_oland@hcpss.org and Feven Weldeghebriel, feven_weldeghebriel@hcpss.org

View Upcoming News