School Staff

Administration

David Burton | Principal | David_Burton@hcpss.org
Marty Cherry | Assistant Principal A - G | Mary_Cherry@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Patrick Crouse | Assistant Principal H - O | Patrick_Crouse@hcpss.org
Judith Hendricks | Assistant Principal P - Z | Judith_Hendricks@hcpss.org
Daniel Sageman | Athletics and Activities Manager | Daniel_Sageman@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Tenille Wagoner | Principal's Secretary | Tenille_Wagoner@hcpss.org
Diane Barnoski | Secretary | Diane_Barnoski@hcpss.org
Amy Bandiere | Teacher's Secretary Mon., Tues., alt Wed. | Amy_Bandiere@hcpss.org
Alicia Bauer | Data Clerk | Alicia_Bauer@hcpss.org
Deborah Derwart | Attendance Secretary | Deborah_Derwart@hcpss.org
Lisa Prime | Testing Assistant | Lisa_Prime@hcpss.org
Monique Summers | Bookkeeper | Monique_Summers@hcpss.org

Art

Greg English | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Greg_English@hcpss.org
Emily Borja | Teacher | Emily_Borja@hcpss.org
Rachel Stein | Teacher | Rachel_Stein1@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Christina Wamsley | Food Service Manager | Christina_Wamsley@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Rosquist | Food Service Worker | Jacqueline_Rosquist@hcpss.org

Career and Technical Education

Selected Course Descriptions
Nicholas Formica | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Nicholas_Formica@hcpss.org
William Aldrich | Teacher | William_Aldrich@hcpss.org
Holly Eckard | Teacher | Holly_Eckard@hcpss.org
Raymond Gerstner | Teacher | Raymond_Gerstner@hcpss.org
Kevin Kelly | Teacher | kevin_j_kelly@hcpss.org
Rachel Linder | Teacher | Rachel_Linder@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Tim Graham | Day Supervisor | Timothy_Graham@hcpss.org
Joshua Rivera | Night Supervisor
Daryl Batty | Custodian
Isabel Bean | Custodian | Isabel_Bean@hcpss.org
Casey Burleson | Custodian
Belinda Byrns | Custodian
Victoria Harris | Custodian | Victoria_Harris@hcpss.org
Pedro Leger | Custodian
Treasa Porter | Custodian

English

Elissa Maisel | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Elissa_Maisel@hcpss.org
Marcy Burkom | Teacher, Ninth Grade Instructional Team Leader | Marcy_Burkom@hcpss.org
Ian Foran | Teacher | Ian_Foran@hcpss.org
Hillary Frank | Teacher | Hillary_Frank@hcpss.org
Kristi Gibson | Teacher | Kristi_Gibson@hcpss.org
Cynthia Gruhn | Teacher | Cynthia_Gruhn@hcpss.org
Rebekah Hoffpauir | Substitute Teacher | Rebekah_Hoffpauir@hcpss.org
Sarah Jansson | Teacher | Sarah_Jansson@hcpss.org
Laura Ohanian | Teacher | Laura_Ohanian@hcpss.org | (on temporary leave)
Virginia Peralta | Teacher | Virginia_Peralta@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Anthony Scaltz | Teacher | Anthony_Scaltz@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Shear | Teacher | Jeffrey_Shear@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL

Iram Weaver | Teacher | Iram_Weaver@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Family & Consumer Sciences

Kathryn Delaney | Teacher | Kathryn_Delaney@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Gifted and Talented / Mentorship

Health Assistants

Vicki Johnson | Health Assistant | Vicki_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kim Rullan | Cluster Nurse | Kim_Rullan@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Library Media Center

Aimee Hocker | Library Media Specialist, Instructional Team Leader | Aimee_Hocker@hcpss.org
Dawn Currie-Scott | Library Media Specialist | Dawn_Currie-Scott@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Carol Doermann | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Carol_Doermann@hcpss.org
Brian Bohlayer | Teacher | Brian_Bohlayer@hcpss.org
Nina Feeney | Teacher | Nina_Feeney@hcpss.org
Maureen Hammond | Teacher | Maureen_Hammond@hcpss.org
Herjit Kaur Jandu | Teacher | Herjit_Kaur_Jandu@hcpss.org
Kevin Kelly | Teacher | Kevin_j_Kelly@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Kevin McDonald | Teacher | Kevin_McDonald@hcpss.org
Joshua Mize | Teacher | Joshua_Mize@hcpss.org | Website
Candace Nunemaker | Teacher | Candace_Nunemaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Christopher Rosas | Teacher | Christopher_Rosas@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Natalie Cardillo | Choir Teacher | Natalie_Cardillo@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Kevin George | Music Teacher | Kevin_George@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Seye | Dance Teacher | Jennifer_Seye@hcpss.org
Kassidy Sharp | Theatre Teacher | Kassidy_Sharp@hcpss.org
Christopher Winters | Music Teacher | Christopher_Winters@hcpss.org

Physical and Health Education

Chris Beil | Teacher | Chris_Beil@hcpss.org
Timothy Cullen | Teacher | Timothy_Cullen@hcpss.org
Butch Schaffer | Teacher | Butch_Schaffer@hcpss.org
Nicole Trunzo | Teacher | Nicole_Trunzo@hcpss.org

Science

Website
John Ballentine | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | john_ballentine@hcpss.org
Julliana Bracco | Teacher | Jullianna_Bracco@hcpss.org
Cynthia Dymond | Science Instructional Assistant | cynthia_dymond@hcpss.org
Patricia Feinstein | Teacher | patricia_feinstein@hcpss.org | Website
Philip Johnson | Teacher | Philip_Johnson@hcpss.org
Matthew Kinloch | Teacher | Matthew_Kinloch@hcpss.org
Jessica Montminy | Teacher | Jessica_Montminy@hcpss.org
Kendall Morton | Teacher | Kendall_Morton@hcpss.org
Paul Regis | Teacher | paul_regis@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Rix | Teacher | Justin_Rix@hcpss.org
Jennifer Shepard, Ph.D. | Teacher | Jennifer_Shepard@hcpss.org | Website

Security

Mark Perry | Security Assistant | Mark_A_Perry@hcpss.org
Steve Willingham | School Resource Officer | Steve_Willingham@hcpss.org

Social Studies

William Reigel | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | William_Reigel@hcpss.org
Haley Castelli | Teacher | Haley_Castelli@hcpss.org
Joseph Derwent | Teacher | joseph_Derwent@hcpss.org
Joshua Garner | Teacher | Joshua_Garner@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Oland | Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | Michelle_Oland@hcpss.org | Website
Joseph Osborne | Teacher | joseph_osborne@hcpss.org
Robert Spivey | Teacher | Robert_Spivey@hcpss.org
Joseph Tinker | Teacher | Joseph_Tinker@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Watson | Teacher | Kathy_Watson@hcpss.org
Feven Weldeghebriel | Teacher | feven_weldeghebriel@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Special Education

Jeremy Snyder | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jeremy_Snyder@hcpss.org
David Chalecki | Teacher | David_Chalecki@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Margaret Condon | Speech Pathologist | Margaret_Condon@hcpss.org
Katherine Grebe | Teacher | Katherine_Mills@hcpss.org
Joshua Hatmaker | Teacher | Joshua_Hatmaker@hcpss.org
Lisa McCollum | Teacher | lisa_mccollum@hcpss.org
Jon Miller | Teacher | Jonathan_Miller@hcpss.org
Cynthia Naranjo | Work Study/Transition Coordinator | Cynthia_Naranjo@hcpss.org
Erin Powell | Visual/Hearing Impaired Teacher | Erin_Powell@hcpss.org
Michelle Punte | Teacher | michelle_punte@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Maureen Roberson | Teacher | maureen_roberson@hcpss.org
Bill VanBuskirk | Teacher of the Visually Impaired | bill_vanbuskirk@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Cherie Weld | Teacher | cherie_weld@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Laurie Anderson | Paraeducator | Laurie_Anderson@hcpss.org
Noelle Chapman | Paraeducator | Noelle_Chapman@hcpss.org
Kayla Christian | Paraeducator | kayla_christian@hcpss.org
Sarah Floyd | Paraeducator | sarah_fortin@hcpss.org
Danielle Gray | Student Assistant | danielle_gray@hcpss.org
Olivia Hall | Student Assistant | Olivia_Hall@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Sara Hall | Paraeducator | Sara_Hall@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Wanda Hudson | Paraeducator | Wanda_Hudson@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Matthew Prestbury | Paraeducator | matthew_prestbury@hcpss.org
Angela Sales | Paraeducator | angela_sales@hcpss.org
Donna Sales | Paraeducator | donna_sales@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Stephanie Siegmann | Paraeducator | Stephanie_Siegmann@hcpss.org

Student Services

Carolyn Devlin | School Counselor, Las - Ri (Co-Instructional Team Leader) | Carolyn_Devlin@hcpss.org
Mindy Hirsch | School Counselor, Ek - Lar (Co-Instructional Team Leader) | Mindy_Hirsch@hcpss.org
Kelli Brandt | School Counselor, A - Ej | Kelli_Brandt@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Steven Burnett, Ed. D. | School Counselor, Rj - Z | Steven_Burnett@hcpss.org
Mark Cooper, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | Mark_Cooper@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Maurislyn Green | Black Student Achievement Liaison | Maurislyn_Green@hcpss.org
Vanessa Hooks | Registrar | Vanessa_Hooks@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Kern | Reading Specialist | jacqueline_kern@hcpss.org | Website
Rhoda MacCormack | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Rhoda_MacCormack@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Sandra Miles | School Counseling Secretary | Sandra_Miles@hcpss.org

World Languages

Aracelis Virella | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | aracelis_virella@hcpss.org
Jean-Eddy Augustin | Teacher | jean-eddy_augustin@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Haley Castelli | Teacher | Haley_Castelli@hcpss.org
Melinda Cunningham | Teacher | Melinda_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Karina De Sande | Teacher | Karina_AguilarDeDeSande@hcpss.org
Denise Frank | Teacher | Denise_Frank@hcpss.org
Alba Rivera | Teacher | alba_rivera@hcpss.org
Laura Velazquez | Teacher | laura_velazquez@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528