School Staff

Administration

Shawn Hastings-Hauf | Principal | shastingshauf@hcpss.org
Patrick Crouse | Assistant Principal H - O | patrick_crouse@hcpss.org
Judith Hendricks | Assistant Principal P - Z | judith_hendricks@hcpss.org
Sandra Suber | Assistant Principal A - G | sandra_suber@hcpss.org
Daniel Sageman | Athletics and Activities Manager | daniel_sageman@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Tenille Wagoner | Principal's Secretary | tenille_wagoner@hcpss.org
Diane Barnoski | Secretary | diane_barnoski@hcpss.org
Amy Bandiere | Teacher's Secretary Mon., Tues., alt Wed. | amy_bandiere@hcpss.org
Alicia Bauer | Data Clerk | alicia_bauer@hcpss.org
Deborah Derwart | Attendance Secretary | deborah_derwart@hcpss.org
Lisa Prime | Testing Assistant | lisa_prime@hcpss.org
Monique Summers | Bookkeeper | monique_summers@hcpss.org

Art

Greg English | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | greg_english@hcpss.org
Adelina Consoli | Teacher | adelina_consoli@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Rachel Stein | Teacher | rachel_stein1@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Christina Wamsley | Food Service Manager | christina_wamsley@hcpss.org
Donna Evans | Food Service Worker | donna_evans@hcpss.org
Diana Pascoe | Food Service Worker | diana_pascoe@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Rosquist | Food Service Worker | jacqueline_rosquist@hcpss.org

Career and Technical Education

Selected Course Descriptions
Nicholas Formica | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | nicholas_formica@hcpss.org
William Aldrich | Teacher | william_aldrich@hcpss.org
Holly Eckard | Teacher | holly_eckard@hcpss.org
Raymond Gerstner | Teacher | raymond_gerstner@hcpss.org
Kevin Kelly | Teacher | kevin_j_kelly@hcpss.org
Rachel Linder | Teacher | rachel_linder@hcpss.org
Moises Zelaya | Teacher | moises_zelaya_caceres@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Tim Graham | Day Supervisor | timothy_graham@hcpss.org
Daryl Batty | Night Supervisor
Rufus Boe | Custodian
Casey Burleson | Custodian
Belinda Byrns | Custodian
Victoria Harris | Custodian | victoria_harris@hcpss.org
Pedro Leger | Custodian
Treasa Porter | Custodian
Regina Meyers | Custodian

English

Elissa Maisel | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | elissa_maisel@hcpss.org
Ian Foran | Teacher | ian_foran@hcpss.org
Hillary Frank | Teacher | hillary_frank@hcpss.org
Cynthia Gruhn | Teacher | cynthia_gruhn@hcpss.org
Jonathan Illuzzi | Teacher | jonathan_illuzzi@hcpss.org
Sarah Jansson | Teacher | sarah_jansson@hcpss.org
Laura Ohanian | Teacher | laura_ohanian@hcpss.org
Anna Pallozzi | Teacher | anna_pallozzi@hcpss.org
Virginia Peralta | Teacher | virginia_peralta@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Anthony Scaltz | Teacher | anthony_scaltz@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Shear | Teacher | jeffrey_shear@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL

Iram Weaver | Teacher | iram_weaver@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Family & Consumer Sciences

Kathryn Delaney | Teacher | kathryn_delaney@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Gifted and Talented / Mentorship

Health Services

Kim Rullan | Cluster Nurse | kim_rullan@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Michelle Wilder | Health Assistant | michele_wilder@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528

Library Media Center

Dawn Currie-Scott | Library Media Specialist | dawn_currie-scott@hcpss.org
Aimee Hocker | Library Media Specialist | aimee_hocker@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Carol Doermann | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | carol_doermann@hcpss.org
Brian Bohlayer | Teacher | brian_bohlayer@hcpss.org
Nina Feeney | Teacher | nina_feeney@hcpss.org
Maureen Hammond | Teacher | maureen_hammond@hcpss.org
Herjit Kaur Jandu | Teacher | herjit_kaur_jandu@hcpss.org
Kevin Kelly | Teacher | kevin_j_kelly@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Kevin McDonald | Teacher | kevin_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Joshua Mize | Teacher | joshua_mize@hcpss.org | Website
Candace Nunemaker | Teacher | candace_nunemaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Christopher Rosas | Teacher | christopher_rosas@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Chris Fox | Choir/Piano Teacher | christopher_g_fox@hcpss.org
Kevin George | Music Teacher | kevin_george@hcpss.org | Website
Joseph Koenig | Music Teacher | joseph_koenig@hcpss.org
Jennifer Seye | Dance Teacher | jennifer_seye@hcpss.org
Kassidy Sharp | Theatre Teacher | kassidy_sharp@hcpss.org
Christopher Winters | Music Teacher | christopher_winters@hcpss.org

Physical and Health Education

Chris Beil | Teacher | chris_beil@hcpss.org
Timothy Cullen | Teacher | timothy_cullen@hcpss.org
Butch Schaffer | Teacher | butch_schaffer@hcpss.org
Gage Trawick | Teacher | gage_trawick@hcpss.org
Nicole Trunzo | Teacher | nicole_trunzo@hcpss.org

Science

Website
John Ballentine | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | john_ballentine@hcpss.org
Cynthia Dymond | Science Instructional Assistant | cynthia_dymond@hcpss.org
Patricia Feinstein | Teacher | patricia_feinstein@hcpss.org | Website
Katie Haslup | Teacher | katie_haslup@hcpss.org
Philip Johnson | Teacher | philip_johnson@hcpss.org
Matthew Kinloch | Teacher | matthew_kinloch@hcpss.org
Kendall Morton | Teacher | kendall_morton@hcpss.org
Paul Regis | Teacher | paul_regis@hcpss.org | Website
Justin Rix | Teacher | justin_rix@hcpss.org
Jennifer Shepard, Ph.D. | Teacher | jennifer_shepard@hcpss.org | Website
Carrie Clippord-Cope | Teacher | carrie_clippard-cope@hcpss.org

Security

Mark Perry | Security Assistant | mark_a_perry@hcpss.org
Phillip Lilly

Social Studies

William Reigel | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | william_reigel@hcpss.org
Haley Castelli | Teacher | haley_castelli@hcpss.org
Joseph Derwent | Teacher | joseph_derwent@hcpss.org
Joshua Garner | Teacher | joshua_garner@hcpss.org | Website
Feven Nugusse | Teacher | feven_nugusse@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Michelle Oland | Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | michelle_oland@hcpss.org | Website
Joseph Osborne | Teacher | joseph_osborne@hcpss.org
Robert Spivey | Teacher | robert_spivey@hcpss.org
Joseph Tinker | Teacher | joseph_tinker@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Watson | Teacher | kathy_watson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jeremy Snyder | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jeremy_snyder@hcpss.org
Marcy Burkom | Teacher | marcy_burkom@hcpss.org
David Chalecki | Teacher | david_chalecki@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Margaret Condon | Speech Pathologist | margaret_condon@hcpss.org
Katherine Grebe | Teacher | katherine_grebe@hcpss.org
Joshua Hatmaker | Teacher | joshua_hatmaker@hcpss.org
Lisa McCollum | Teacher | lisa_mccollum@hcpss.org
Jon Miller | Teacher | jonathan_miller@hcpss.org
Cynthia Naranjo | Work Study/Transition Coordinator | cynthia_naranjo@hcpss.org
Erin Powell | Visual/Hearing Impaired Teacher | erin_powell@hcpss.org
Michelle Punte | Teacher | michelle_punte@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Maureen Roberson | Teacher | maureen_roberson@hcpss.org
Bill VanBuskirk | Teacher of the Visually Impaired | bill_vanbuskirk@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Cherie Weld | Teacher | cherie_weld@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Noelle Chapman | Paraeducator | noelle_chapman@hcpss.org
Kayla Christian | Paraeducator | kayla_christian@hcpss.org
Denise Dixon | Paraeducator | denise_dixon@hcpss.org
Sarah Floyd | Paraeducator | sarah_fortin@hcpss.org
Danielle Gray | Student Assistant | danielle_gray@hcpss.org
Alaa Gimi | Student Assistant | alaa_hummad_gimi@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Sara Hall | Paraeducator | sara_hall@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Wanda Hudson | Paraeducator | wanda_hudson@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Angela Sales | Paraeducator | angela_sales@hcpss.org
Donna Sales | Paraeducator | donna_sales@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Stephanie Siegmann | Paraeducator | stephanie_siegmann@hcpss.org

Student Services

Carolyn Devlin | School Counselor, Moop - See (Co-Instructional Team Leader) | carolyn_devlin@hcpss.org
Mindy Hirsch | School Counselor, Dav - Jam (Co-Instructional Team Leader) | mindy_hirsch@hcpss.org
Kelli Brandt | School Counselor, A - Dau | kelli_brandt@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Steven Burnett, Ed. D. | School Counselor, Sef - Z | steven_burnett@hcpss.org
Rachel Litvin | School Counselor, Jan - Moon | rachel_litvin@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Mark Cooper, Ph.D. | School Psychologist | mark_cooper@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Vanessa Hooks | Registrar | vanessa_hooks@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Kern | Reading Specialist | jacqueline_kern@hcpss.org | Website
Sandra Miles | School Counseling Secretary | sandra_miles@hcpss.org

World Languages

Aracelis Virella | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | aracelis_virella@hcpss.org
Jean-Eddy Augustin | Teacher | jean-eddy_augustin@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Melinda Cunningham | Teacher | melinda_cunningham@hcpss.org
Karina De Sande | Teacher | karina_aguilardedesande@hcpss.org
Denise Frank | Teacher | denise_frank@hcpss.org
Laura Land | Teacher | laura_land@hcpss.org | 410-313-5528
Alba Rivera | Teacher | alba_rivera@hcpss.org